Plus De 4722 Album Sur FoorZik2.

Amy Winehouse – Back to Black

11 518 vues

Ecouter Album : Amy Winehouse – Back to Black Mp3


Album: Back to Black

Poste le: 6-08-2013 @ 5:15

Genre: R&B

Vues: 11 518 Fois

Back to Black is the second studio album by English recording artist Amy Winehouse, released on 27 October 2006 by Island Records. It was the last album released in her lifetime. The album produced several singles, including « Rehab », « You Know I’m No Good », « Back to Black », « Tears Dry on Their Own », and « Love Is a Losing Game ». Back to Black was acclaimed by music critics, who praised Salaam Remi and Mark Ronson’s production, and Winehouse’s songwriting and emotive singing style.

At the 50th Annual Grammy Awards ceremony, Back to Black won Best Pop Vocal Album and was also nominated for Album of the Year. At the same ceremony, Winehouse won four additional awards meaning that she ties with five other artists as the second-most awarded female in a single ceremony. The album was also nominated at the 2007 BRIT Awards for Best British Album and was shortlisted for the 2007 Mercury Prize. In late 2011, Back to Black was announced as the UK’s second best-selling album of the 21st century by the Official Charts Company, having sold 3.5 million copies in the UK alone. As of 2012, the album has sold over twenty million copies worldwide.

A deluxe edition of Back to Black was also released on 5 November 2007 in the UK. The bonus disc features B-sides, rare, and live tracks, as well as « Valerie ». Winehouse’s debut DVD I Told You I Was Trouble: Live in London was released the same day in the UK and 13 November in the US. It includes a live set recorded at London’s Shepherds Bush Empire and a 50-minute documentary charting the singer’s career over the previous four years.

Track listing

No. Title Writer(s) Producer Length
1. « Rehab » Amy Winehouse Mark Ronson 3:35
2. « You Know I’m No Good » Winehouse Ronson 4:17
3. « Me & Mr Jones » Winehouse Salaam Remi 2:33
4. « Just Friends » Winehouse Remi 3:13
5. « Back to Black » Winehouse, Ronson Ronson 4:01
6. « Love Is a Losing Game » Winehouse Ronson 2:35
7. « Tears Dry on Their Own » Winehouse, Nickolas Ashford, Valerie Simpson Remi 3:06
8. « Wake Up Alone » Winehouse, Paul O’Duffy Ronson 3:42
9. « Some Unholy War » Winehouse Remi 2:22
10. « He Can Only Hold Her » Winehouse, Richard Poindexter, Robert Poindexter Ronson 2:46
11. « Addicted » Winehouse Remi 2:46