Plus De 4256 Album Sur FoorZik2.

Beyonce : I Am… Sasha Fierce (Deluxe Edition)

3  576 vues
Fiche technique de Album - Beyonce : I Am… Sasha Fierce (Deluxe Edition)Date de publication: 18 juin 2013


Album: I Am... Sasha Fierce (Deluxe Edition)

Poste le: 18-06-2013 @ 5:42

Genre: Pop, R&B

Vues: 3  576 Fois

I Am… Sasha Fierce is the third studio album by American recording artist Beyoncé Knowles, released on November 14, 2008, by Columbia Records. In its initial release, the album was formatted as a dual disc, intending to market Knowles’s contrasting facets of artistry. The first disc, I Am…, contains slow and midtempo pop and R&B ballads, while the second, Sasha Fierce (named after Knowles’ on-stage alter ego), focuses on more uptempo beats that blend electropop and Europop genres. In composing the songs’ lyrics, Knowles worked with many writers, with each session accompanied by live orchestration.

Knowles credited both her husband, rapper Jay-Z, and jazz singer Etta James for inspiring her to push the limits of her songwriting and artistry. Musically, I Am… drew inspiration from folk music and alternative rock, while blending acoustic guitar elements into contemporary ballads. The tracks on the first disc were written and produced by Knowles, during collaborative efforts with Kenneth Edmonds, Christopher Stewart, Terius Nash, andRyan Tedder. Sasha Fierce boasted production from Rodney Jerkins, Sean Garrett, andSolange. Critically, the album was met with generally lukewarm reviews from professionals. Many commented on the album’s failure to properly differentiate the double-discs contrasts and goals.

2009 deluxe edition

Track listing
No. Title Music Length
1. « If I Were a Boy » Toby Gad, BC Jean 4:10
2. « Halo » Beyoncé Knowles, Ryan Tedder, Evan Kidd Bogart 4:21
3. « Disappear » Knowles, Amanda Ghost, Hugo Chakrabongse, Dave McCracken, Ian Dench 4:28
4. « Broken-Hearted Girl » Kenneth « Babyface » Edmond, Mikkel S. Eriksen, Tor Erik Hermansen, Knowles 4:39
5. « Ave Maria » Knowles, Ghost, Dench, Makeba, Eriksen, Hermansen 3:42
6. « Smash into You » Knowles, Stewart, Nash, T. Harrell 4:31
7. « Satellites » Ghost, McCracken, Dench, Knowles 3:07
8. « That’s Why You’re Beautiful » Andrew Hey, James Fauntleroy II, Knowles 3:41
9. « Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It) » Christopher Stewart, Terius Nash, Thaddis « Kuk » Harrell, Knowles 3:13
10. « Radio » Scheffer, Rico Love, Dwayne Nesmith, Knowles 3:38
11. « Diva » Knowles, Shondrae Crawford, Sean Garrett 3:21
12. « Sweet Dreams » Knowles, Scheffer, Wayne Wilkins, Love 3:28
13. « Video Phone » Knowles, Crawford, Garrett, Angela Beyincé 3:35
14. « Hello » Knowles, Ramon Owen, David Quiñones, Bogart 4:16
15. « Ego » Elvis « BlacElvis » Williams, Harold Lilly, Knowles 3:56
16. « Scared of Lonely » Darkchild, LaShawn Daniels, Cristyle, Love, Solange Knowles, B. Knowles 3:42
17. « Poison » Johntá Austin, Mikkel S. Eriksen, Tor Erik Hermansen, Knowles 4:02
18. « Video Phone » (Extended Remix featuring Lady Gaga[45]) Knowles, Lady Gaga (remix only), Shondrae Crawford, Sean Garrett 5:04
19. « Why Don’t You Love Me » (Wal-Mart only[149]) B. Knowles, S. Knowles, Angela Beyincé, Bama Boyz 3:37
Commentairecliquez sur Commentaire pour laisser un commentaire