Plus De 4356 Album Sur FoorZik2.

Beyonce : Irreemplazable

2  382 vues
Fiche technique de Album - Beyonce : IrreemplazableDate de publication: 18 juin 2013


Album: Irreemplazable

Poste le: 18-06-2013 @ 5:32

Genre: Pop, R&B

Vues: 2  382 Fois

Irreemplazable is the first extended play (EP) by American recording artist Beyoncé Knowles. Featuring Spanish, English and Spanglish re-recordings of songs from her second studio album B’Day, it featured as a bonus disc for the deluxe edition of B’Day, before being released separately on August 28, 2007 by Columbia Records. Copies purchased from Walmart also contain a DVD featuring Knowles’ concert and television performances and behind-the-scenes footage.

Irreemplazable received a mixed review from Allmusic’s Andy Kellman, who criticized its lack of content and the fact that the EP was released several months after the deluxe edition of B’DayIrreemplazable peaked at number 105 on the Billboard 200, and has sold 57,000 copies in the United States. It also appeared on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums, theTop Latin Albums and the Latin Pop Albums charts.

Track listing

No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. « Amor Gitano » (Alejandro Fernández featuring Beyoncé) Beyoncé Knowles, Jaime Flores, Reyli 3:48
2. « Oye » B. Knowles, Henry Krieger, Scott Cutler, Anne Preven, Rudy Pérez) 3:41
3. « Irreemplazable » B. Knowles, Mikkel Storleer Eriksen, Tor Erik Hermansen, Espen Lind, Amund Bjørklund, Ne-Yo, Pérez 3:48
4. « Bello Embustero » B. Knowles, Eriksen, Hermansen, Amanda Ghost, Ian Dench, Pérez 3:20
5. « Beautiful Liar » (Remix) (with Shakira) 3:01
6. « Beautiful Liar (Spanglish Version) » 3:21
7. « Irreemplazable » (Norteña Remix) 3:51
8. « Get Me Bodied » (Timbaland Remix) (featuring Voltio) B. Knowles, Solange Knowles, Swizz Beatz,Sean Garrett, Makeba, Angela Beyincé
Commentairecliquez sur Commentaire pour laisser un commentaire