Plus De 4722 Album Sur FoorZik2.

Chris Brown – Beautiful People

14 482 vues

Ecouter Album : Chris Brown – Beautiful People Mp3


Album: Beautiful People

Poste le: 21-07-2013 @ 5:57

Genre: Dance, R&B

Vues: 14 482 Fois

« Beautiful People » is a song by American recording artist Chris Brown featuring Italian DJ Benny Benassi, released as the third single from Brown’s fourth studio album F.A.M.E. on March 11, 2011. It was written by Brown, Jean Baptiste, Marco Benassi and Allessandro Benassi, and was produced by the latter two. Musically, « Beautiful People » is an uptempo song which draws from the genres of electro house, dancehall and Europop, and contains influences of R&B. The song’s lyrics revolve around Brown encouraging « everyone on the dance floor to keep their heads up and discover the beauty inside. »

« Beautiful People » received generally positive reviews from critics, who praised its production and lyrics. In the United States, the song peaked at number one on the Hot Dance Club Songs chart, and became the first number-one single for both Brown and Benassi. It also reached the top ten in Australia, Ireland, New Zealand and the United Kingdom, and the top twenty in Belgium and Denmark. The accompanying music video was released on March 22, 2011, and features personal footage of Brown’s everyday life. The video also features appearances from several of Brown’s famous friends, including Diddy, Bow Wow, T-Pain, Nelly, Timbaland, among others. Brown promoted the song with live performances on Dancing with the Stars (U.S.), the 2011 MTV Video Music Awards, and the 54th Grammy Awards. It was also included on the set list of his 2011 F.A.M.E. Tour.

Track listing

  • Digital download
  1. « Beautiful People » featuring Benny Benassi (Main version) – 3:45
  2. « Beautiful People » featuring Benny Benassi (Club version) – 5:57
  • Digital Remix EP
  1. « Beautiful People » (Felix Cartal Club Remix) – 4:31
  2. « Beautiful People » (The Knocks Club Remix) – 4:38
  3. « Beautiful People » (Ultimate High Radio Remix) – 3:45
  4. « Beautiful People » (Lenny B Radio Mix) – 3:19
  5. « Beautiful People » (Cosmic Dawn Club Remix) – 6:20
  6. « Beautiful People » (Tonal Radio Remix) – 4:03