Plus De 4722 Album Sur FoorZik2.

David Guetta : One Love

8 326 vues

Ecouter Album : David Guetta : One Love Mp3


Album: One Love

Poste le: 21-06-2013 @ 6:05

Genre: House

Vues: 8 326 Fois

One Love is the fourth studio album by French DJ David Guetta, first released in the United Kingdom on 24 August 2009 through Virgin Records. Guetta’s first major international release, the album received generally favourable reviews from music critics, and was a commercial success, selling over 3 million copies globally. It spawned a total of six worldwide hit singles throughout 2009 and 2010, most notably « When Love Takes Over » featuring American recording artist Kelly Rowland, « Sexy Bitch » featuring Senegalese-American R&B singer Akon, and « Who’s That Chick? » featuring Barbadian recording artist Rihanna. Since the album’s initial release it has since been reissued several times to include previously unreleased tracks and other bonus material.

The album received a nomination for the 52nd Grammy Awards in the category Best Electronic/Dance Album. The album’s lead single, « When Love Takes Over » was nominated in the categories Best Dance Recording and Best Remixed Recording, Non-Classical, and won the latter.

Track listing

No. Title Lyrics Producer(s) Length
1. « When Love Takes Over »(featuring Kelly Rowland) Miriam & Olivia Nervo,Kelly Rowland Frédéric Riesterer 3:11
2. « Gettin’ Over » (featuring Chris Willis) Sandy Vee, Jean-Claude Sindres, Chris Willis, Frédéric Riesterer Vee, Sindres, Riesterer 3:01
3. « Sexy Bitch » (featuring Akon) Giorgio Tuinfort,Aliaune Thiam, Vee, Sindres Vee, Sindres 3:16
4. « Memories » (featuring Kid Cudi) Scott Ramon Seguro Mescudi, Riesterer Riesterer 3:30
5. « On the Dancefloor » ( & William Adams, Allan Pineda, Sindres, Vee Vee, Sindres 3:45
6. « It’s the Way You Love Me »(featuring Kelly Rowland) Miriam & Olivia Nervo, Riesterer Riesterer 4:13
7. « Missing You » (featuringNovel) Alonzo Stephenson, Sindres, Vee Vee, Sindres 3:05
8. « Choose » (featuring Ne-Yo & Kelly Rowland) Riesterer, Shaffer Smith Riesterer 3:57
9. « How Soon Is Now » (withSebastian Ingrosso & Dirty Southfeaturing Julie McKnight) Jason Sealee, Riesterer, Ingrosso,Dragan Roganovic Dirty South, Ingrosso, Riesterer 4:10
10. « I Gotta Feeling (FMIF Remix Edit) » (by The Black Eyed Peas) William Adams, Jaime Gomez, Stacy Ferguson, Riesterer Riesterer 3:52
11. « One Love » (featuring Estelle) Estelle Swaray, Sindres, Vee Vee, Sindres 4:01
12. « I Wanna Go Crazy »(featuring Adams Sindres, Vee 3:24
13. « Sound of Letting Go » (withTocadisco featuring Chris Willis) Miriam & Olivia Nervo Tocadisco 3:45
14. « Toyfriend » (with Afrojackfeaturing Wynter Gordon) Diana Wynter Gordon,Steven & Carlos Battey Afrojack, The Jackie Boyz 3:17
15. « If We Ever » (featuring Makeba) Makeba Riddick, Riesterer, Vee, Sindres Vee, Sindres, Riesterer 4:4