Plus De 4543 Album Sur FoorZik2.

Lady Gaga : Poker Face Remixes

4,297 vues

Ecouter Album : Lady Gaga : Poker Face Remixes Mp3


Album: Poker Face Remixes

Poste le: 14-06-2013 @ 4:55

Genre: Dance, Pop

Vues: 4,297 Fois

« Poker Face » is a song by American recording artist and songwriter Lady Gaga from her debut album, The Fame. Produced by RedOne, it was released as the album’s second single in late 2008 for some markets and in early 2009 for the rest of the world. The song is an uptempo electropop and dance-pop song in the key of G# minor, following in the footsteps of her previous single « Just Dance » but with a darker musical tone. The main idea behind the song is bisexuality and was a tribute by Gaga to her rock n’ roll boyfriends. Lyrically, « Poker Face » is about a woman engaged in the practice of cockteasing.

« Poker Face » was well received by most critics, who praised the robotic hook and the chorus. The song attained worldwide success, topping the charts in twenty countries including the United States, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Canada and many European countries. « Poker Face » is also the most downloaded song in the British chart history. It is among the best-selling singles of all time, having sold over 12 million copies. The accompanying music video for the song portrays Gaga singing it in various costumes and playing strip poker in a getaway villa.

Gaga performed the song for the eighth season of the television show American Idol as well as the Fame Ball and Monster Ball tours. The live performances included an electronicversion and an acoustic version, which she played on the piano. It was nominated for bothSong of the Year and Record of the Year at the 52nd Grammy Awards, and won theGrammy Award for Best Dance Recording. Rolling Stone ranked it number ninety-six on their list of 100 Best Songs of the 2000s decade. In October 2011, NME placed it at number 103 on its list « 150 Best Tracks of the Past 15 Years ».

Track listings

  • UK CD single
  1. « Poker Face » – 3:58
  2. « Poker Face (Tommy Sparks & The Fury Remix) » – 3:57
  • Australian CD single
  1. « Poker Face » – 3:58
  2. « Just Dance (Robots to Mars Remix) » – 4:38
  • Vinyl LP
  1. « Poker Face » – 3:58
  2. « Poker Face (Glam As You Club Remix) » – 7:51
  3. « Poker Face (Dave Audé Club Remix) » – 8:12
  • Promo remixes CD single
  1. « Poker Face (Dave Audé Radio Edit) » – 3:53
  2. « Poker Face (Dave Audé Club Remix) » – 8:13
  3. « Poker Face (Glam As You Club Remix) » – 7:52
  4. « Poker Face (LLG vs. GLG Radio Edit) » – 4:06
  5. « Poker Face (LLG vs. GLG Club Remix) » – 6:33