Plus De 4610 Album Sur FoorZik2.

Lil Wayne : Rebirth

5 819 vues

Ecouter Album : Lil Wayne : Rebirth Mp3


Album: Rebirth

Poste le: 4-06-2013 @ 3:54

Genre: Pop, Rap/Hip-Hop, Rock

Vues: 5 819 Fois

Rebirth is the seventh studio album by American rapper Lil Wayne, released February 2, 2010, on Cash Money Records, Young Money Entertainment and Universal Motown.Originally set to be released in early 2009 before several delays, the album was produced primarily by Cool & Dre, DJ Infamous, DJ Nasty & LVM, Kevin Rudolf, and J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League. Rebirth was promoted as Wayne’s rock music debut, though it includes some hip hop tracks.

The album debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 176,000 copies in its first week. It became Wayne’s seventh top-ten album in the United States and produced four singles that attained Billboard chart success. Upon its release, Rebirthreceived generally negative reviews from most music critics. It has been certified gold in sales by the Recording Industry Association of America, with domestic shipment of 500,000 copies.

Track listing

No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length
1. « American Star » (featuring Shanell) Dwayne Carter, Jr., Johnny Mollings, Lenny Mollings, Shanell Woodgett DJ Nasty & LVM 3:37
2. « Prom Queen » (featuring Shanell) Carter, Jr., Marco Rodríguez-Díaz, Woodgett DJ Infamous, Drew Correa 3:37
3. « Ground Zero » Carter, Jr., Rodríguez-Díaz,Nicholas Warwar StreetRunner, DJ Infamous 3:57
4. « Da Da Da » Carter, Jr., Andre Lyon, Marcello Valenzano, Eddie Montilla Cool & Dre 3:40
5. « Paradice » Carter, Jr., Lyon, Valenzano, Montilla Kevin Rudolf, Cool & Dre 3:57
6. « Get a Life » Carter, Jr., Lyon, Valenzano Cool & Dre 3:12
7. « On Fire » Carter, Jr., Lyon, Valenzano, Montilla, Peter J. Bellotte Cool & Dre 4:08
8. « Drop the World » (featuring Eminem) Carter, Jr., Marshall Mathers, Jesse Woodard, Mike Strange, Chauncey Hollis Hit-Boy, Chase N. Cashe 3:49
9. « Runnin' » (featuring Shanell) Carter, Jr., Erik Crowe, Kevin Ortíz, Woodgett J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League 4:31
10. « One Way Trip » (featuring Kevin Rudolf) Carter, Jr., Kevin Rudolf, Rodríguez-Díaz Travis Barker, Kevin Rudolf, DJ Infamous 4:38
11. « Knockout » (featuring Nicki Minaj) Carter, Jr., Crowe, Ortíz, Onika Tanya Maraj J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League 4:09
12. « The Price Is Wrong » Carter, Jr., Rodríguez-Díaz DJ Infamous 3:28