Plus De 4722 Album Sur FoorZik2.

Nelly Furtado : Mi Plan

3 981 vues

Ecouter Album : Nelly Furtado : Mi Plan Mp3


Album: Mi Plan

Poste le: 30-05-2013 @ 4:44

Genre: Pop, Rock

Vues: 3 981 Fois

Mi Plan (Spanish: My Plan) is the fourth studio album by Canadian recording artist Nelly Furtado and the first she has released in Spanish. It was first released on September 11, 2009 by Furtado’s own record label, Nelstar Entertainment. The album was produced primarily by Furtado with other contributions made by James Bryan, Lester Mendez,Salaam Remi, The Demolition Crew, Julieta Venegas and Brian West. Furtado described the songs on the album to be « simple love songs ».

Mi Plan was generally well received by music critics, most applauding Furtado’s vocals. The album reached number one on the US Latin Billboard chart, and was later certifiedplatinum (Latin field) album by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). The album won a Latin Grammy for Best Female Pop Vocal Album in 2010. The lead single from the album, « Manos al Aire » was released in June 2009. The song became Furtado’s first solo number one single on the US Billboard Top Latin Songs chart. She also became the first North American artist to top the chart with an original Spanish song. Two further singles came from the album, « Más », released in December 2009, and « Bajo Otra Luz », released in June 2010. The album was further supported by her 2010 Mi Plan Tour, her first tour reaching Latin America. A remix album was released in October 2010, featuring remixes of the singles.

Track listing

No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length
1. « Manos al aire » Nelly Furtado, James Bryan, Alex Cuba Furtado, Bryan 3:29
2. « Más » Furtado, Lester Mendez, Andrés Recio Mendez 3:31
3. « Mi plan » (featuring Alex Cuba) Furtado, Bryan, Cuba Furtado, Bryan 4:05
4. « Sueños » (featuring Alejandro Fernández) Furtado, Bryan, Cuba Furtado, Bryan, Brian West 3:10
5. « Bajo otra luz » (featuring Julieta Venegas and La Mala Rodríguez) Venegas, Maria Rodríguez Furtado, Venegas, The Demolition Crew 4:19
6. « Vacación » Furtado, Mendez, Venegas Mendez 3:43
7. « Suficiente tiempo » Furtado, Cuba Salaam Remi 3:03
8. « Fuerte » (featuring Concha Buika) Furtado, Bryan, Cuba Remi 3:24
9. « Silencio » (featuring Josh Groban) Furtado, Mendez, Julio Reyes Copello Mendez 3:34
10. « Como lluvia » (featuring Juan Luis Guerra) Furtado, Mendez, Juan Luis Guerra Mendez 3:37
11. « Feliz cumpleaños » Furtado, Bryan, Cuba Furtado, The Demolition Crew 8:44