Plus De 4722 Album Sur FoorZik2.

R. Kelly – R (CD2)

6 897 vues

Ecouter Album : R. Kelly – R (CD2) Mp3


Album: R (CD2)

Poste le: 27-07-2013 @ 5:39

Genre: R&B, Rap/Hip-Hop

Vues: 6 897 Fois

R. is the third studio album and the first double album by R&B singer R. Kelly. It was released in the United States on November 10, 1998 (see 1998 in music). This album was the first time Kelly allowed other record producers to produce or co-produce on his album, as opposed to producing the entire album himself, as well as his first time collaborating with various artists on his album. This is currently Kelly’s biggest selling album to date, selling 8 million copies in the US according to RIAA and 12.4 million copies worldwide.

R. went to number one on the R&B albums chart as the third album to do so, and went second place on the Billboard 200 chart. It spawned Kelly’s second #1 U.S. pop hit, « I’m Your Angel », a duet with Celine Dion. The album also contains the #1 R&B hit, « I Believe I Can Fly, » which was released two years earlier on the Space Jam soundtrack.

Disc Two: The After-Party/The Hotel

  1. « The Chase »
  2. « V.I.P. » (R. Kelly, Dalvin Degrade, DeVante Swing)
  3. « Did You Ever Think » (featuring Tone) (Produced by R. Kelly, Tone and Poke For Trackmasters Ent.; Co-Produced by Cory Rooney) (R. Kelly, C. Mayfield, J.C. Olivier, S. Barnes)
  4. « Dollar Bill » (featuring Foxy Brown) (Produced by R. Kelly, Tone and Poke For Trackmasters Ent.; Co-Produced by Al West) (R. Kelly, J.C. Olivier, I. Marchand, S. Barnes, S. Otis)
  5. « Reality »
  6. « 2nd Kelly »
  7. « Ghetto Queen » (featuring Crucial Conflict) (R. Kelly, W. Martin, M. King, C. Johnson, R. Leverson)
  8. « Down Low Double Life »
  9. « Looking for Love »
  10. « Dancing With a Rich Man »
  11. « I’m Your Angel » (Duet with Céline Dion)
  12. « Money Makes the World Go Round » (featuring Nas) (Co-Produced by Tone & Poke for Trackmasters Ent.) (R. Kelly, A. Barnes, J. Malone, N. Jones, K. Price)
  13. « I Believe I Can Fly » (US Release) / « Gotham City » (International Release)