Plus De 4722 Album Sur FoorZik2.

Rihanna : Loud

16 913 vues

Ecouter Album : Rihanna : Loud Mp3


Album: Loud

Poste le: 27-05-2013 @ 3:47

Genre: Dance, Pop

Vues: 16 913 Fois

During the recording sessions for Rihanna’s fourth studio album, Rated R, long-time collaborator and producer Ne-Yo said in an interview for MTV News that he would not write songs for Rihanna that were about her former boyfriend, Chris Brown,[1] but that it would not be unusual for Rihanna to have a new, « edgier » and « angrier » style for her next album.[2] The album was commercially successful and spawned five singles, including the international chart topper « Rude Boy ». Six months after releasing Rated R, Rihanna began planning a fifth studio album, promising that her new material would be « more energetic » than her previous works.[3] StarGate’s Tor Erik Hermansen, said « Rihanna came to us before we started recording « Only Girl (In the World) » and said ‘I feel great about myself. I want to go back to having fun, I want to make happy and up-tempo records’. »[4] Sean Garrett compared the sound of the new tracks with her previous hit singles « Umbrella » and « Rude Boy ».[5] In an interview for MTV UK, the vice president of Def Jam Recordings compared the upcoming Rihanna album with Michael Jackson’s Thriller saying, « Rihanna is coming along incredibly. I’m trying to push her to where every song will be a hit from one to 12. I’m talking about NO album fillers. Our bar for this album is Michael Jackson’s ‘Thriller’.

Track listing

No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length
1. « S&M » Mikkel Eriksen, Tor Hermansen,Sandy Wilhelm, Ester Dean Stargate, Sandy Vee, Kuk Harrell[a], Veronika Bozeman[a] 4:04
2. « What’s My Name? » (featuring Drake) Hermansen, Eriksen, Dean, Traci Hale, Aubrey Graham Stargate, Harrell[a] 4:23
3. « Cheers (Drink to That) » Andrew Harr, Jermaine Jackson,Stacy Barthe, Laura Pergolizzi, Corey Gibson, Chris Ivery, Lauren Christy, Graham Edwards, Avril Lavigne, Scott Spock The Runners, Makeba Riddick[a] 4:22
4. « Fading » Jamal Jones, Dean Polow da Don, Harrell[a], Bozeman[a] 3:20
5. « Only Girl (In the World) » Crystal Johnson, Eriksen, Hermansen, Wilhelm Stargate, Sandy Vee, Harrell[a] 3:55
6. « California King Bed » Harr, Jackson, Priscilla Renea, Alex Delicata The Runners, Harrell[a] 4:12
7. « Man Down » Shama Joseph, Timothy Thomas, Theron Thomas, Shontelle Layne Sham, Harrell[a] 4:27
8. « Raining Men » (featuring Nicki Minaj) Melvin Hough II, Rivelino Wouter, Timothy Thomas, Theron Thomas,Onika Maraj Mel & Mus, Harrell[a] 3:45
9. « Complicated » Tricky Stewart, Dean Stewart, Dean, Harrell[a] 4:18
10. « Skin » Kenneth Coby, Ursula Yancy Soundz, Riddick[a], Harrell[a] 5:04
11. « Love the Way You Lie (Part II) » (featuringEminem) Alexander Grant, Holly Hafermann,Marshall Mathers Alex da Kid, Harrell[a] 4:56