Plus De 4569 Album Sur FoorZik2.

Shakira : Donde Estan Los Ladrones (Russian Release)

2 424 vues

Ecouter Album : Shakira : Donde Estan Los Ladrones (Russian Release) Mp3


Album: Donde Estan Los Ladrones (Russian Release)

Poste le: 20-06-2013 @ 6:17

Genre: Pop, Rock

Vues: 2 424 Fois

Dónde Están los Ladrones? (English: Where Are the Thieves?) is the fourth studio albumby Colombian singer-songwriter Shakira, released on September 29, 1998, by Columbia Records and Sony Music Latin. After attaining success with her major-label debut Pies Descalzos in 1996, Shakira opted to spend an increased amount of time developing her follow-up record. Its music incorporates Latin pop styles, additionally experimenting withrock en Español elements. As co-producer, Shakira enlisted previous collaborator Luis Fernando Ochoa to work with new partners Emilio Estefan, Pablo Florez, Javier Garza, and Lester Mendez.

The album is one of the highest-selling Spanish-language albums in the United States, and has sold 7 million copies worldwide. Two of the album’s songs garnered Shakira theLatin Grammy Awards for Best Female Pop Vocal Performance and Best Female Rock Vocal Performance. In addition, it was nominated for a Grammy Award in 1999 for Best Latin Rock Album.

Track listing

No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length
1. « Ciega, Sordomuda » Shakira Shakira, Lester Mendez 4:28
2. « Si Te Vas » Shakira, Ochoa Shakira, Luis F. Ochoa 3:30
3. « Moscas en la Casa » Shakira Shakira, Lester Mendez 3:32
4. « No Creo » Shakira, Ochoa Shakira, Luis F. Ochoa 3:53
5. « Inevitable » Shakira Shakira, Luis F. Ochoa 3:13
6. « Octavo Día » Shakira, Mendez Shakira, Lester Mendez 4:32
7. « Que Vuelvas » Shakira Shakira, Lester Mendez 3:51
8. « Tú » Shakira, O’Brien Shakira, Lester Mendez 3:35
9. « ¿Dónde Están Los Ladrones? » Shakira, Ochoa Shakira, Luis F. Ochoa 3:14
10. « Sombra de Ti » Shakira, Ochoa Shakira, Luis F. Ochoa 3:35
11. « Ojos Así » Shakira, Flores, Garza Shakira, Pablo Flores, Javier Garza