Plus De 4722 Album Sur FoorZik2.

The Game : Doctor’s Advocate

6 848 vues

Ecouter Album : The Game : Doctor’s Advocate Mp3


Album: Doctor's Advocate

Poste le: 29-05-2013 @ 1:36

Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop

Vues: 6 848 Fois

Doctor’s Advocate is the second studio album by West Coast rapper Game, released on November 14, 2006 through Geffen Records. Due to his disputes with 50 Cent, Game leftAftermath/G-Unit and signed with Geffen Records another label under Universal Music Group’s Interscope-Geffen-A&M division to terminate his contractual obligations with G-Unit in the summer of 2006.

Despite the absence of Dr. Dre, who executive produced Game’s debut record, The Documentary, the album featured production by four other returning producers—Kanye West, Just Blaze, Scott Storch and Hi-Tek—as well as and Swizz Beatz. Production for the album was also contributed by DJ Khalil, Jellyroll, Jonathan « J.R. » Rotem, Mr. Porter, Nottz, Reefa, Ervin « E.P. » Pope and D-Roc, among others.

Doctor’s Advocate debuted at number one on the U.S. Billboard 200, selling over 358,000 copies in its first week, making it Game’s second number one album in a row.[1][2]According to The Game himself and Geffen Records, the album has sold nearly 3,000,000 copies worldwide.

Guests featured on Doctor’s Advocate include Busta Rhymes, Kanye West, Nas, Nate Dogg, Snoop Dogg, Tha Dogg Pound, Jamie Foxx and Xzibit. Upon its release, the album received favorable reviews, with music critics praising the album’s production. Game made a point to prove that he could still make good music and be a successful artist, as he did on The Documentary, without the help from Dr. Dre or 50 Cent.[3][4] As with The DocumentaryDoctor’s Advocate was distributed in the United Kingdom by Polydor Records, which is the British distributor for Interscope-Geffen-A&M releases. Game calledDoctor’s Advocate the best album of his career.

Track listing

No. Title Producer(s) Length
1. « Lookin’ at You » Ervin « EP » Pope 3:37
2. « Da Shit » DJ Khalil 5:23
3. « It’s Okay (One Blood) » (featuring Junior Reid) Reefa 4:17
4. « Compton » (featuring 4:41
5. « Remedy » Just Blaze 2:57
6. « Let’s Ride » Scott Storch 3:57
7. « Too Much » (featuring Nate Dogg) Scott Storch 4:11
8. « Wouldn’t Get Far » (featuring Kanye West) Kanye West 4:11
9. « Scream On ‘Em » (featuring Swizz Beatz) Swizz Beatz 4:20
10. « One Night » Nottz 4:27
11. « Doctor’s Advocate » (featuring Busta Rhymes) J.R. Rotem 5:03
12. « Ol’ English » (featuring Dion) Hi-Tek 4:44
13. « California Vacation » (featuring Snoop Dogg & Xzibit) J.R. Rotem 4:29
14. « Bang » (featuring Tha Dogg Pound) Jellyroll 3:37
15. « Around The World » (featuring Jamie Foxx) Mr. Porter, Mike Chav (co.) 4:02
16. « Why You Hate The Game » (featuring Nas & Marsha Ambrosius) Just Blaze 9:22